Skip to main content

TOPIQ | How to Set Up Variable Temperature Experiments in CrysAlis Pro

TOPIQ | How to Set Up Variable Temperature Experiments in CrysAlisᴾʳᵒ

The possibility of automation of temperature experiments in CrysAlisPro is an excellent feature that enables users to explore phase transitions in their samples. It also comes useful if you want to do the opposite: find a data collection temperature that will allow you to avoid twinned or incommensurate structures.

During this webinar, we will review the possibilities and options of the Temperature Experiments tool. We will also showcase additional functionalities useful for phase transition studies and discussed best practices and useful tips.

The webinar will broadcast live twice:

Session 1: 10 am (CEST), 3 am (CDT)

Session 2: 5 pm (CEST), 10 am (CDT)

 

Presenter
Jakub Wojciechowski
Date/time (CDT)
Date/Time (CDT) - Session 2